The Juggernaut: COMPLETE

So after too long of a hiatus, I’m back! I hope to be updating this much more regularly now, so bear with me as I try to get myself back in gear. I know a few of my readers were sorely disappointed about having to step away. I had so much going on in my life, from working my full-time job, starting up a business selling gourmet coffee, taking care of two little boys who I absolutely adore, and working on balancing some depression and anxiety challenges that my wife and I have been struggling through.

All that being said, things are going MUCH better now! So I have returned! *Trumpets*

So let me share with you the most exciting thing that I could ever announce…. COMPLETION!!!!!!!!!!!!

gw252gw245

Thanks to my wife and all of her donations, I’m excited to show this off. I’ve had it for a while now, but figured you should all see its full glory–Carapace Armour, Black Wings, and all!

As a little side note: Luminescent Gear works very beautifully with Juggernaut as well…

gw021

I’ve missed you all. So let me know… what’s the most exciting thing that’s happened to you in Guild Wars 2 in the past 6 months?

2 thoughts on “The Juggernaut: COMPLETE

  1. Got a legendary of my very own! TWILIGHT! #TeamEdward

    But I had never really gotten into dungeons before. Last few months I’ve started doing a few more of them. Really is a lot of fun. Reminds me of the instanced stuff from GWs1.

Leave a Reply

