Traveller Thursday #2

As I continue adoring the new First Person Perspective, I’m excited to keep sharing #TravellerThursday with you! Check out some of my latest pictures!

gw317

The magic (science?) of the Asura!

gw327

I honestly adore the Shiverpeaks. Since GW1, it was my favourite place, and now I get to enjoy it with such beautiful perspective. This one’s from Frostgorge Sound.

gw330 gw329

The Colossus Fractal is probably one of my favourites. This moment, the first time I saw it, was one of the most beautiful and exciting moments I had in Guild Wars 2.

The Colossus Fractal is probably one of my favourites. This moment, the first time I saw it, was one of the most beautiful and exciting moments I had in Guild Wars 2.

Also, be sure to tweet @gw2traveller your latest screenshots with the hashtag #TravellerThursday for Tyrians to see! I’ll even retweet some of them for the Twitterverse to behold.

Leave a Reply

