Traveller Thursday #5

It’s time for Traveller Thursday! This has been a crazy week with sickness, tons of work, and a very sick family from a cold that won’t let go. Buuuuuuut… here comes some screens I’ve been able to take in-game!

gw487

I have a thing for old architecture sometimes, so Ascalon really fills that love.

gw511

This is my wife’s future Revenant. We have a whole story on her and my Necro, Griffyn, but for now I wanted to show off her beauty!

gw347

Fearmag can’t fear me from over here! Mwahahaha.

Be sure to submit your screenshots to #TravellerThursday on Twitter to @gw2traveller. I’d love to see what beautiful 1st Person Camera shots you’ve managed to come up with!

Leave a Reply

