Traveller Thursday #7

It’s yet another wonderful week of #TravellerThursday!! Here are some of the fun screenshots I’ve managed to capture over the past week.

gw570

Ahh. The Shiverpeaks. My favourite places in the entire game. I actually get physically cold when I’m here though.

gw571

Accidentally took a picture with my wife’s Asura on there. Turned out pretty awesome!

gw573

oooooOOOOooooo… pretty water.

gw575

I have a thing for architecture in games. ❤ Also, look at that flame!

gw578

So this was the first time I’ve *ever* noticed flame around the temple. Clearly, I am observant.

gw579

The stone. Those vines. The beauty! The Straits of Devastation actually have quite a few beautiful places in it. Take some time to check it out yourself!

gw580

Also in the Straits. What is this? An Asura gate? I wish there was more lore and backstory to it!

Do you have some First-Person Screenshots to share? Be sure to hashtag them to @gw2traveller with #TravellerThursday to get a retweet so we can show off the beauty of Tyria to the world!

Leave a Reply

