Traveller Thursday #8

Traveller Thursday strikes again! Excited to share with you some more beautiful parts of Tyria!

gw585

My wife had said if she could live anywhere, it would be here. I don’t blame her.

gw586

DR seems so dark and beautiful at night.

gw593

This is quite possibly the most wonderful thing I’ve seen. I mean, creepy, but wonderful. Sir Murellow, I do believe you need a bow tie.

Do you have some images to share? Be sure to tweet them to me at @gw2traveller with the hashtag #TravellerThursday. Excited to see what you have to share!

4 thoughts on “Traveller Thursday #8

Leave a Reply

