Traveller Thursday #10

Wow. I can’t believe I’ve already hit 10 Traveller Thursdays already! It’s been quite the fun little side-thing since they implemented the first-person view.

Here’s a few more beautiful shots that I’ve managed to take. I hope you enjoy!

gw622

Such a pretty view, and I can’t even remember where I took this!

gw623

LA has so many beautiful little sights in the distance.

gw624

Look up. Look wayyyy way up and I’ll call Rusty. (I just dated myself)

gw631

Funny how we never stop to look at sights like this very often. I love torches!

gw632

Then there’s my obsession with arches and architecture like this.

gw636

Shamelessly showing off my wife’s main and her new gear.

gw637

Finally, Lion’s Arch is beginning to be rebuilt!!!! I’m INSANELY excited!!!

Well, that’s it for my beautiful shots of Tyria. I hope you enjoyed it!

Do you have first-person screenshots of beautiful places in Tyria? Be sure to tweet them to @gw2traveller with the hashtag, #TravellerThursday to share it with the Twitterverse!

6 thoughts on “Traveller Thursday #10

  1. Pretty pictures!

    That first shot is in the Metrica Province. Head to Akk Wilds WP, and the waterfall will be right in front of you!

  2. Really excited for Lion’s Arch being rebuilt, especially the guild related building in the shot. Will we finally get an area in Lion’s Arch again with all the services in one area (except the mystic forge) and a close by OPEN WP. However don’t see how the 2 pictures in the Arenanet blog will fit in yet.

Leave a Reply

