Traveller Thursday #11

Excited to share another #TravellerThursday with all of you! Here are some beautiful snaps of Tyria that I’ve managed to find.

gw643

There’s something about the Shiverpeaks that makes me feel quite at peace.

gw647

Fish heads, fish heads. Roly poly fish heads.

gw648

Just a small sight I thought was pretty.

gw651

It had been a while since I had a WvW shot, so here you go!

gw653

Every time I’m in the Grove, I’m blown away by the beauty of the place.

gw660

I honestly don’t remember seeing this before, so I figured I’d post it last minute! It’s found in the Brisban Wildlands.

Do you have any great first-person screenshots to share with the world? Be sure to tweet them to @gw2traveller with the hashtag, #TravellerTyria to possibly get a retweet and show it off with your fellow Tyrians in the Twitterverse!

5 thoughts on “Traveller Thursday #11

  1. There is an event that ends at the last screenshot. Down by the ruins you will find the spirit that should inhabit that oakheart. You have to defend him as he tries to get to the tree and then from hylek once he gets there.

  2. If the spirit is up you can find it between the Koga Ruins and Mirkwood WP. However since that WP is frequently (always?) contested you probably will have to start at the Ulta Metamagicals WP.

Leave a Reply

