Traveller Thursday #12

Hello fellow travellers! Excited to share with you a few screenshots for #TravellerThursday! I know it’s been a long time, but I’m excited to have made a few life changes that are helping me sort out my energy levels. So here goes:

gw706

When the new Lion’s Arch came out, I went crazy with screenshots. Here’s the new Black Lion Trading Company!

gw708

I couldn’t help but peek into the Guild Headquarters. Mind you, there’s a way to sneak in there but my guildies ported me.

gw709

One day Omhaxx and Glorra, our Asura, shall get married there!

gw711

There’s something perplexing yet mystifying about this screenshot to me. I can’t put my finger on it, but it looks strange but wonderful.

gw710

This is one of the most breathtaking views in Guild Wars 2. The sea, the gloomy air, and the beautiful architecture in the distance. I sometimes stop and stare at this screenshot for a while.

And that’s it for this week! Glad to be back with you guys.

Be sure to tweet your first-person screenshots to @gw2traveller with the hashtag, #TravellerThursday to share them with the rest of Tyria and beyond!

6 thoughts on “Traveller Thursday #12

  1. The first shot isn’t actually the bank. It is where the Black Lion Trading Company’s weapon vendors are. The aerodrome in the fourth shot is actually in the shape of a manta ray and there is a NPC conversation about it.

  2. Pingback: Traveller Thursday has Returned | Static Refresh

  3. Oh my that last shot is beautiful.. I’m trying to get my blog/roleplay things together and was wondering if I could use it…

Leave a Reply

