Traveller Thursday #16

Lately I’ve been rediscovering my love for finding beautiful shots in Tyria. Here’s some of the latest glimpses into the eye candy that is Tyria for this week’s #TravellerThursday!

I recently helped my friend, Isarii, with one of the Living Season 2 quests (he was getting an achievement). I had forgotten how much I love Glint’s lair and honestly, I want to go back and play through the entire Living Story and Personal Story now. So much to see and experience! Just waiting for HoT to drop so I can do it with my Revenant!

gw911

Starting off, I wanted to share some of Glint’s Realm!

gw912

As you can see, it contains what is quite possibly the most vivid and wonderful sights in all of existence.

gw913

I must admit though, I really wanted to jump…

gw914

But it’s amazing. Really. It is. Ok, ok. I’ll move on. 😉

gw918

I took this beauty during the Guild Puzzle in Plains of Ashford!

gw920

A little taste of Harathi, which is one of my favourite maps in the game for scenery.

gw921

Finally, a glimpse at how awesome Southsun really is if you can find a moment to take it in. You know, before you get squashed by Karka.

And that’s it for this week! Be sure to tweet your first-person screenshots to @gw2traveller with the hashtag #TravellerThursday to get a retweet! I’d love to see what you’ve come up with!

Leave a Reply

